Monday Musings

Monday Musings is hosted each Monday by Barbara at Candy Hearts and Paper Flowers

mondaymusingslady

“Through humor, you can soften some of the worst blows that life delivers. And once you find laughter, no matter how painful your situation might be, you can survive it.” ~ Bill Cosby

 

Published in: on February 23, 2009 at 3:21 AM  Comments (5)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://theoldmasonjar.wordpress.com/2009/02/23/monday-musings-3/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Oh, truer words. Thanks for sharing, I love Cosby quotes!

    Kiy

  2. Oh this is a true motto to live by!! I love it!!

  3. Very true… Always need to keep your sense of humor and try to see the light side of life.

  4. true words! my quote today relates to this in a way. :)

    happy Mnday!

  5. Oh, I love this too. My husband has taught me a great deal about finding humor in the face of troubles-a true gift. Thanks for sharing this.


Leave a comment