The Simple Woman’s Daybook for 3-9-9

simple-woman-daybook-large

For Today…

Outside my window… night has fallen.  Finally.

I am thinking… tomorrow will be a better day!

From the learning rooms… checkers, Saxon Math, Penmanship, Bob Books…

I am thankful that .. I am able to stay home with my children.

From the kitchen… Mac N Cheese

I am wearing… PJs

I am reading… Cross Creek by Marjorie Kinnan Rawlings

I am hoping… that I will feel better tomorrow and have a productive day tomorrow!

I am creating… lesson plans for St. Pat’s Day!

I am hearing… the TV in the other room.

Around the house… we are gearing up for the Wee Ones.

One of my favorite things… is celebrating holidays and special days with my family

A few plans for the rest of the week… adjusting to Daylight Saving Time, getting ready for spring…

Here is a picture thought I am sharing with you…

st-pats-card

The Simple Woman’s Daybook is hosted by Peggy Hosetler.  Visit her blog to learn more!

Published in: on March 10, 2009 at 2:48 AM  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://theoldmasonjar.wordpress.com/2009/03/10/the-simple-woman%e2%80%99s-daybook-for-3-9-9/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Thanks for stopping by to read my daybook. Hope tomorrow truly is a great day for you.


Leave a Reply

