Simple Woman’s Daybook 3-30-09

simple-woman-daybook-large

 

For Today…

Outside my window… the sun is setting!

I am thinking… this month is gone!

From the learning rooms… some non-fiction reading is in order.

I am thankful that… I was able to plant a garden this year.

From the kitchen… PB&J.

I am wearing… pjs because I’m sick today.

I am reading… 1984

I am hoping… that I will be fully recovered tomorrow!

I am creating… plans for a happy Easter season!

I am hearing… show tunes sung by my child.

Around the house… I need to get ready for company!

One of my favorite things…  spending time with a friend!

A few plans for the rest of the week… staying home, going to meetings, the library …

Here is a picture thought I am sharing with you…

seed-packet

The Simple Woman’s Daybook is hosted by Peggy Hosetler.  Visit her blog to learn more!

Published in: on March 31, 2009 at 12:26 AM  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://theoldmasonjar.wordpress.com/2009/03/31/simple-womans-daybook-3-30-09/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I LOVE your picture thought! Gardening and planting is heavy on my mind right now too.

  2. Thanks for visiting my blog. Have a great day!

  3. There is nothing wrong with spending a day in the pj’s. I am a big fan of gardening and your title definately caught my eye.


Leave a Reply

