Daybook Entry 4-13-09

simple-woman-daybook-large

 
For Today…

Outside my window… The cool morning has turned into a breezy warm afternoon.

I am thinking… I need to start making daily lists again!

From the learning rooms… jewelry design, reading Ruth Beechick’s books, reviewing goals, Amelia Bedelia, new copywork quotes…

I am thankful for… a wonderful Easter season!

From the kitchen… Spaghetti

I am wearing… clothes – Yes,  clothed and in my right mind!  :)

I am reading… A Brave New World

I am hoping… that my plants will grow.

I am creating… a need for a diet with all this yummy tempting Easter candy!

I am hearing… Jose Antonio Young.

Around the house… putting away what few Easter things I actually got out, catching up on house blessings… :0)

One of my favorite things… finding someone who shares one of my passions and taking, no, MAKING time to share together! : )

A few plans for the rest of the week… classes, a playdate at the park, school, …

Here is a picture thought I am sharing with you…

bunny-bookThe Simple Woman’s Daybook is hosted by Peggy Hosetler.  Visit her blog to learn more!

Published in: on April 13, 2009 at 6:06 PM  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://theoldmasonjar.wordpress.com/2009/04/13/daybook-entry-4-13-09/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Thanks for visiting me and you are right…I am creating flower beds!

  2. I love taking time to spend with those who share my passion(s) too. Thanks for visiting my blog.


Leave a Reply

