Friday Fill-Ins :)

friday-fill-in  

And…here we go!

1. The first rule of working in an office and getting along is to always remain professional. 

2. I never eat clams.

3. When I think of carnivals I think of my childhood.

4. Tulips are probably my favorite spring flower.  

5. Things on my desk include Dr. Pepper, wildflowers, recipe box, address books, unopened mail…

6. Allergies make me wanna sneeze!

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to relaxing, tomorrow my plans include going to the library and Sunday, I want to go to church!

Published in: on May 2, 2009 at 1:43 AM  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://theoldmasonjar.wordpress.com/2009/05/02/friday-fill-ins/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. more clams for meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

  2. Your desk sounds about like mine. I love the quote at the top of your blog, it’s one I hadn’t run across before. And maybe we’ll both get to visit the library this weekend.

  3. Thank you for stopping by my blog and taking the time to leave a comment!

    I’m enjoying looking at your blog as well. Love the “Thirteen Thursdays” idea…I haven’t seen that before!

  4. Your desk sounds reasonable. I have at least 100 pieces of unopened mail, my son shirt for some reason, 1957 one dollar bill(not sure why it’s been here for awhile), my laptop and the “More Natural Cures Revealed” book.


Leave a Reply

