20 of My Favorite Things

1. Color-Red
2. Dessert-Strawberry pie
3. Smell-Freshly washed baby
4. Flower-Tulips

tulips
5. Animal-Beef
6. Month-November
7. Beverage-Fresh, clean water
8. Pair of shoes-Cute and comfy
9. Snack-Cowboy salsa with TOSTITOS® SCOOPS
10. Song-Jesus Loves Me sung by children
11. Book-The Bible
12. Fruit-Bananas
13. Hairstyle-Vintage

vintage_mama
14. Piece of clothing-
Modest, comfortable, durable, natural, and slimming
15. Store to clothes shop-Dress Barn
16. Season-Autumn
17. Hobby-Reading
18. Thing to collect-Antiques
19. Movie-Our Home Movies ;0)
20. Restaurant-Oxbow Steakhouse and BBQ (One of my fav’s)

To join the fun visit The Simple Woman’s blog!

Published in: on May 5, 2009 at 3:50 AM  Comments (5)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://theoldmasonjar.wordpress.com/2009/05/05/20-of-my-favorite-things/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hi! Thanks for stopping by my blog…I’ve enjoyed reading yours, and will add you to my blogs I follow.

    Blessings,
    Christy

  2. Hi! We got some things in common! I love the smell of freshly bathe babies, bananas and beef too! I am beginning to love red also from my previous fave that is blue!

    Thanks for the visit at my blog thru Monday Musings.

    For your quote at MM, I like it! Yes, we all have issues.

    Take care! Hope to see you in the blogosphere again!

  3. Just dropping by from The Simple Woman. My son’s favourite colour is red so he owns quite a few red things. We are all avid readers to and visit the library regularly.

    Have a great week.

    Blessings.
    Shaz

  4. Hi Thank you for the comment. I also loved the smell of fresh bathed babies. I don’t think I have ever had strawberry pie.
    I like the recipe on your blog. I will be adding you to my follow.
    Blessings Tara

  5. That snack sounds really good right now! :)


Leave a Reply

