Monday Musings

Monday Musings is hosted each Monday by Barbara at Candy Hearts and Paper Flowers

mondaymusingslady

“They say it is better to be poor and happy than rich and miserable, but how about a compromise like moderately rich and just moody?” ~ Princess Diana

“You can’t comfort the afflicted with afflicting the comfortable. ” ~ Princess Diana

“I will fight for my children on any level so they can reach their potential as human beings and in their public duties.” ~ Princess Diana

What is your favorite Princess Di quote?

Published in: on May 11, 2009 at 5:33 AM  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://theoldmasonjar.wordpress.com/2009/05/11/monday-musings-9/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I like the first one. It is my first time to read these quotes.

  2. I actually don’t have a favorite but I like the ones you’ve used. I do remember when she died though. I was sitting in my apartment in Germany nursing my son & sobbing. It was my 6th wedding anniversary.


Leave a Reply

