Friday Fill~Ins ;)

friday-fill-in

And…here we go!

1. It’s cold and __”That’s the way, uhhuh uhhuh, I like it”___.

2.  ___”Ain’t nothin’ in the world that I like better
Than bacon & lettuce & homegrown tomatoes…Homegrown tomatoes homegrown tomatoes
What’d life be without homegrown
_____ tomatoes.

3. My favorite health and beauty product is __my Reach Access Daily Flosser___.

4. __Life’s not about the destination, but about enjoying__the_ a nice long ride along the way.

5. Well, first of all , let me start by writing that I am honored that you came to visit my blog.   Second of all, be a love and leave me a comment so I can return the favor :)____.

6. _Old friends, strangers, a party in an historic Irish domicile and a case of foreign ketchup in glass bottles____; those were the cast of characters in a recent dream and it was _ surreal_.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to __family time___, tomorrow my plans include __library time___ and Sunday, I want to _have some church time____!

Published in: on May 29, 2009 at 4:26 AM  Comments (8)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://theoldmasonjar.wordpress.com/2009/05/29/friday-fillins/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

8 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. That is definitely a surreal dream, and you beat me on the weirdness factor with it… lol.

    BLT sandwich… *Homer Simpson-like moan of pleasure and drool* MMmmmm….

    Have a great weekend :-D

  2. tomatoes..tomatoes..love them:) I feel the same way with #4. Have a nice weekend.

  3. I like your answer especially #’s 1,2 and 4.
    Happy Friday!

    My Friday Fill-Ins!

  4. #2–I haven’t heard that song in ages!! :) Thanks for the laugh.

  5. Loved your answers, especially # 4. Have a good weekend.

  6. Your answers were great :-) I almost wrote dental floss, too!

  7. you got me @ #1! Now it’s stuck in my head! lol

  8. Sounds like a busy weekend! Enjoy it!


Leave a Reply

