Friday Fill~Ins ;)

friday-fill-in

And…here we go!

1. __”A house is made with walls and beams.
A
home
is made with love and dreams.”

2. My favorite thing for dinner lately has been __whatever is easy___.

3. _My dog wagged his tail, jumped in my lap and asked me in his friendly way to just stop and play.  His dirty feet soiled my clean skirt and I pushed him away because all I heard was____ “bark! bark! bark!”

4. A nice long walk __is great exercise___.

5. __I could really use___ some good news.

6. When all is said and done, __we can rejoice!  “And we know that all things work together for good to them that love God, to them who are the called according to [his] purpose.”  Romans 8:28___.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to __being with my family___, tomorrow my plans include __work___ and Sunday, I want to __rest___!

Published in: on June 5, 2009 at 3:58 PM  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://theoldmasonjar.wordpress.com/2009/06/05/friday-fillins-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Love your #1!

  2. poor doggie…

  3. I like the way you put your answers in bold. Makes it easier to follow.


Leave a Reply

