Friday Fill~Ins ;)

friday-fill-in

And…here we go!

1. All children alarm their parents, if only because you are forever expecting__them to turn out  just like you!___.

2. Show me a good loser and I will show you a __person who didn’t really want to play in the first place___.

3. __An answer to prayer___ is like eating an entire box of chocolate liqueurs at one time.

4. Too bad that all the people who know how to run the country are busy __serving elsewhere___ and __not acting ungodly and anti-American___.

5. I have yet to hear a man ask for advice on how to combine __housework___ and __parenting___.

6. It is impossible to think of any good meal, no matter how plain or elegant, without __lots of love, labor___ or __fresh organic ingredients___ in it.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to __rest___, tomorrow my plans include __yard sale___ and Sunday, I want to __collapse___!

Published in: on June 19, 2009 at 3:48 AM  Comments (5)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://theoldmasonjar.wordpress.com/2009/06/19/friday-fillins-3/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Fresh organics – I really like that answer. Hope your yard sale is fabulous.

  2. “Collapse” lol! I will probably be collapsing too after this Saturday. I’ve had the most stressfull two weeks of…. this month…

    Happy Friday!
    I played too!

  3. you are so right on number 5 they think they know what they are doing but do they really NO

  4. I like your weekend plans! Those are all things I would like to do too. Hope it’s a good one so far!

  5. Great answers – hope the yard sale went well!


Leave a Reply

