13 Thursday 13s

Thurs 13 TypeBanner created by Write From Karen: Web Designs

In honor of reaching 100 blog posts, here are 13 of my past Thursday 13s!  As fate would have it, there are EXACTLY 13 past TT posts.  Cool, huh?

  1. Thirteen Beans (Favorite Bean Dishes)
  2. Thirteen Things That Terrify… (slash terrified) all or one of my children, at one point or other

View the New Thursday 13 here for a list of participants.

Published in: on June 25, 2009 at 2:47 AM  Comments (11)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://theoldmasonjar.wordpress.com/2009/06/25/13-thursday-13s/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

11 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Those sound like great lists…I remember a few of them.

  2. I will have to come back here later to read all those links. Happy Thursday!

  3. Happy Legacy :D

    Click Here For My Thursday-13

  4. Wonderful 13 13 list :)

    Happy TT!
    http://iamharriet.blogspot.com/2009/06/thursday-thunks-and-13-items-from.html

  5. This was such a great idea. A most excellent listing of lists!! :) Happy T13!!!

  6. I wrote a short story about time travel; I’ll have to be sure I go and read what you had to say about the idea. (The short story is on my blog, search for it if you’re so inclined!)

    I hope you keep Thirteening. You’ve got great topics!

  7. great list.. congratulations by the way!

  8. congratulations even better the second time around

  9. Congratulations upon reaching 100 posts! Luv this idea of redirecting attention to earlier posts and wish I had time to check them out, but if I do … I won’t get to visit others in the limited time I have available to me. Perhaps another time ;–)
    Here’s to 100 more!
    Hugs and blessings,

  10. Loved your travel back in time TT’s. In fact, I may steal it! Thanks for stopping by mine.

  11. Great list of lists :) Congrats on your 100 posts – cool how the 13 thing worked out.


Leave a Reply

