Friday Fill~Ins ;)

friday-fill-in

And…here we go!

1. When I heard _my grandma was really my grandpa____ I __swallowed my plug of ‘baccer___.

2. __Right livin’ is the___ best medicine, but laughter is a close second.

3. It’s late, but __I don’t care, it’s 5 o’clock somewhere!___

4.” _’Cause I’m keeping you
forever and for always
We will be together all of our days
Wanna wake up every
morning to your sweet face–____
always.”

5. My eyes have seen. __The truth IS stranger than fiction__.

6. __Can one end a sentence with___ strongly.  Seems “wrongly.”

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to __being with family ___, tomorrow my plans include __celebrations for the 4th___ and Sunday, I want to __be in church___!

 
Published in: on July 4, 2009 at 2:35 AM  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://theoldmasonjar.wordpress.com/2009/07/04/friday-fillins-5/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

