Friday Fill~Ins ;)

friday-fill-in

And…here we go!

1. The last thing I ate was _homemade pancakes____ and __maple syrup___.

2. __A cup of creme brulee coffee___ is something I recently bought.

3. When it rains, it (Morton’s Salt)__ pours, thanks to the calcium silicate that is added to the salt.__

4. __My darling husband___ was the first person I talked to today.

5. Hugs (from loved ones) are __therapuetic___.

6. __A home should be filled with items that are used, loved, and provide plenty of__ extra comfort.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to __being with my family ___, tomorrow my plans include __a possible museum visit___ and Sunday, I want to __be in the house of God___!  

Published in: on July 10, 2009 at 5:52 PM  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://theoldmasonjar.wordpress.com/2009/07/10/friday-fillins-6/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Creme brulee coffee sounds like something out of heaven. I must find some. Have a great weekend!

  2. It is yummy!

  3. Now that sounds divine!

    I’ve noticed that you play a few other memes in the blogosphere. I really enjoy your answers! I’d like to invite you to play The Queen’s Meme every Tuesday with Mimi Queen of Memes.
    The fun begins next week on July 14, 2009.
    The Queen’s Meme

    I hope you will join us!
    Mimi Lenox


Leave a Reply

