Friday Fill~Ins

friday-fill-in

1. It’s time for __old habits to die___.

2. __The mind___; it’s not a bad place for __change to begin___.

3. I must be __focused and disciplined for this to work.___

4. __Jesus___ is the best thing I have ever known.

5. My __flesh___ is simply _weak____.

6. The last time I laughed really loudly was __today___.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to __being with family___, tomorrow my plans include __turning over the calendar___ and Sunday, I want to __be in church___!

Published in: on July 31, 2009 at 3:46 AM  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://theoldmasonjar.wordpress.com/2009/07/31/friday-fillins-9/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Sounds like there may be change coming for you. Good luck.

  2. Yeah, I like your number 3 a lot better than mine, thanks for visiting my site.

  3. #1 and #3 are really true in my life right now too!
    Great answers…
    :-) Stacey

  4. Great answers.

    Mine are here.


Leave a Reply

