Organization Challenge

Operation Organization

Sorry I went AWOL but life got really crazy here.   I did meet my week 1 goal!  :)  Actually, I did it the first day! 

I can’t believe it’s already week 4.  My elephant is so huge-well, I have several elephants and I’m not sure which 0ne I should start eating first.  The hardest part is just taking that first bite.  I will do my desk this week.  It’s totally out of control!

The BEFORE picture is posted here.

Here is my AFTER!

MVC-002L

 

Published in: on August 22, 2009 at 12:07 AM  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://theoldmasonjar.wordpress.com/2009/08/22/operation-organization-challenge/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. What an improvement in that room. That looks so clean and roomy. I know I’d feel better just walking into that room. (Sometimes I get so overwhelmed by my small space that when I clean it, I just feel like weight was lifted from my shoulders!)

  2. Very nice!!!

  3. Awesome! Awesome! That looks great … It’s amazing what a little organization will do for the look of a room.

    So glad you’re back with the brigade!


Leave a Reply

