Friday Fill~Ins!

friday-fill-in

And…here we go!

1. He was a _what?____.

2. ____Cooler weather_______ is what I look forward to most this time of year.

3. My best friend ____is Jesus because He laid down His life for me._______.

4. _____I hate forwarded email unless it includes a personal message from the sender_______ to be honest with you.

5. Appearances can be ____frightening, especially my own first thing in the morning______.

6. The last person I gave a hug to was _____my child______.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to __rest___, tomorrow my plans include __a trip to the library___ and Sunday, I want to ___go to church__!

Published in: on August 28, 2009 at 2:34 AM  Comments (7)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://theoldmasonjar.wordpress.com/2009/08/28/friday-fillins-11/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

7 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. #4, oh my goodness. I really hate that. I have a friend who does it though, and I don’t know how to tell her, so I just tolerate it. She doesn’t mean any harm. Thanks for visiting my blog, btw.

  2. hahahaha #5 made me laugh!
    BTW, mine’s up HERE!
    Enjoy the Weekend!

  3. We are in the same boat for #4.

    This is my first entry http://buhatsatambay.com/friday-fill-in-1

  4. I thought tomorrow may be a good day for visiting the library as well :o)

  5. # 5 lol ~ very true. Have a great weekend!

  6. have a great weekend!

  7. thanks for dropping


Leave a Reply

