Friday Fill~Ins!

friday-fill-in

And…here we go!

1. You do your thing; I do mine and sometimes __I will wish you were here with me___.

2. _Counting carbs, it____ is what’s been on my mind on and off all day.

3. Remember when __I was young and so were you
and time stood still and love was all we knew
___
.

4. __Chocolate, writing, and reading___ are three of my favorite obsessions :-)

5. During the last year __of his life, he finally was able to find the courage to ask forgiveness as well as receive it.___

6. __Baby laughter___ puts a smile on my face.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to __planning the new school year___, tomorrow my plans include __cleaning___ and Sunday, I want to __celebrate my BIL’s birthday___!

Published in: on August 27, 2010 at 7:34 PM  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://theoldmasonjar.wordpress.com/2010/08/27/friday-fillins-12/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. i love baby laughter too!

  2. i lvoe number 3 the most! hihih


Leave a Reply

