Daybook August 29

FOR TODAY August 30, 2010. . .

Outside my window . . . .  Texas sunshine!

I am thinking . . . that I have a lot to do!

I am thankful for . . . my family!

From the learning rooms . . .  we are enjoying the first day of school!

From the kitchen . . . bean soup!

I am wearing . . . gray sweats – but light ones.

I am creating . . . a fun learning environment. 

I am going . . . to get healthy!

I am reading . . . The Crosswicks Journal – Book 1 by Madeleine L’Engle

I am wishing (praying/hoping). . . for a great school year!

I am hearing . . .  the ceiling fan.

Around the house . . .  I am so behind I may never catch up!

One of my favorite things . . . a goal accomplished!

A few plans for the rest of the week: school, school, and more school :). . .  

Here is a picture thought I am sharing . . .  

More August daybooks can be found at Peggy’s site The Simple Woman’s Daybook! 

Published in: on August 30, 2010 at 11:54 PM  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://theoldmasonjar.wordpress.com/2010/08/30/daybook-august-29/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

