Friday Fill-Ins

friday-fill-in

And…here we go!

1. Family – gives life meaning!_____

2. __With my decision-making, I tend to go___ back and forth.

3. I love a __good book, a cool breeze, and sand beneath my feet___.

4. __A sandwich___ makes a good meal.

5. I’ve got the _joy, joy, joy, joy down in my heart . . .___

6. _Today I feel like pound sign, question mark, star, exclamation point ___: wth!!!

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to __rest___, tomorrow my plans include __a festival___ and Sunday, I want to __plan my week___!

Published in: on September 3, 2010 at 5:52 AM  Comments (5)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://theoldmasonjar.wordpress.com/2010/09/03/friday-fill-ins-5/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. i agree with you, family does give life’s meaning and I am happy to know that you’ve got a joy joy joy down in your heart..I always love that song!:)

    mine is here:

    http://moms-journey.com/2010/09/03/friday-fill-in-again.aspx

    happy friday!

  2. Agree with #1 and I do #2 often. I’d love #3. have a good weekend!

  3. I’m the Sunday School leader at our church. We’re going to sing “Joy Down in my Heart” this week! Thanks for the inspiration!

  4. Great answers. #2 describes me too. :)

  5. A book, a breeze, and sand beneath my feet sounds wonderful! We are land locked here in Colorado though. ;)


Leave a Reply

