Friday Fill~Ins

friday-fill-in

So…here we go!

1. My back __is old and tired___.

2. _I prefer tame to___ wild.

3. Leaves are falling all around, _drifting silently to the ground____.

4. __I hate to admit my___ forgetfulness.

5. Healing is __a gift from God.___

6. __Looking for that blessed hope___ is what I’ve been up to lately!

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to __a brand new month___, tomorrow my plans include __cleaning___ and Sunday, I want to __be in the house of the Lord___!

Published in: on October 1, 2010 at 2:09 AM  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://theoldmasonjar.wordpress.com/2010/10/01/friday-fillins-13/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Enjoy your Sudnay in church.


Leave a Reply

